The Academic Council

The Academic Council consists of the President of the University as Chairman, Vice President for Academic Affairs as Vice-Chairman, and the Deans, Institute Directors, the Principals of the University Science High School, the Agricultural Science and Technology School and of the University Laboratory Schools and all faculty members from the rank of Assistant Professor I and above, as members.