CLSU joins in celebrating the 119th Philippine Independence Day
Author: PAO | Date Published: 06/15/2017 11:10:50 am

Floral offering lead by our University President, Dr. Tereso A. Abella during the 119th Philippine Independence Day Convocation on June 12, 2017.Dr. Abella was assisted by: Dr. Melissa E. Agulto, VP for Academic Affairs; Dr. Cheryl G. Ramos, VP for Administration; Mr. June Christian A. Lamson, Chair, University Supreme Student Council; Prof. Ramon L. Sabacan, President, Faculty Association, Inc.; Dr. Carlos C. Abon, President, CLSU-Alumni Association, Inc.; Prof. Nemesio V. Torres, President, CLSU Union of Teachers and Employees; Mr. Jose Ariel G. Barza, President, Non-Academic Staff Association; and the wreath bearers and honor guards from the CLSU ROTC Unit.